Security code
   Forgot password

Not registered?

Register here


IRIS 5 levels product scope list

The IRIS Management Centre has updated the IRIS 5 levels product scope of certification list, completing the Annex 1 of the IRIS booklet Rev. 02.1 and recently launched IRIS Addendum 2015.

This document is to be used as a guidance to identify the most appropriate IRIS product scope to be audited depending of the rail products that the company is designing/manufacturing/maintaining.

Each IRIS product scope is broken down into a 5-level list, from the system (level 1) to the single rail component (up to level 5).


 If you do not have Acrobat Reader yet, you can download it for free by clicking  here.

 Back to the overview